About Us

Contact Detail

Facebook: facebook.com/ZZreroll

Twitter: @zz_reroll

Discord: discord.gg/DSP6Yfk /// zzlow#5821

Whatsapp: Cilck here

Skype: Click here

Email: help@zzreroll.com

 

Operation Time

Monday-Thursday
1am - 6pm (UTC/GMT)
9pm - 2pm (EST)
6pm - 11am (PST)

 

Friday-Sunday
2am - 8pm (UTC/GMT)
10pm - 4pm (EST)
7pm - 1pm (EST)

 

Accepted Payment Method